To Delete an Object, you will first need to access the Objects Menu, (see article: Accessing Objects). Select the relevant Object and then click on “+ Edit” from the top right corner of the screen.
In this screen, you will see the same fields as when you initially set up the Object. Your object can be modified or deleted at any time.
Scroll to the bottom of the page, and click on “X Delete”.
A dialogue box will appear in your browser asking you to confirm that you wish to proceed with Deleting the Object. Depending on your browser, it may look something like the below.
Click “OK” to proceed with deleting your Object and all data associated with it. NOTE: This data cannot be retrieved. If you change your mind, simply click “Cancel” and the Object will not be deleted.