How to Delete a Team Member

To delete a Team Member, click through to the Team Menu (refer to article Accessing Teams), then click on the relevant Team Member’s name. Remember, you can use the Search box to help find a Member.

In this screen, you can see a range of information specific to this Team Member including when they last signed in.

In order to delete a Team Member, you must click on “+Edit” in the top right corner of the screen.

Scroll to the bottom of the page, and click on “X Delete”.

A dialogue box will appear in your browser asking you to confirm that you wish to proceed with Deleting the Team Member. Depending on your browser, it may look something like the below.

Click “OK” to proceed with deleting your Team Member and all data associated with them.  NOTE: This data cannot be retrieved. If you change your mind, simply click “Cancel” and the Team Member will not be deleted.

 

 

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk