How to Delete a Survey

To delete a survey, you will first need to open it. Click on "Surveys" in the left menu, and then choose the relevant survey.

Once within the survey dashboard, click on "+Edit"

Scroll to the bottom of the page, and click on “X Delete”.

 

A dialogue box will appear in your browser asking you to confirm that you wish to proceed with Deleting the Campaign. Depending on your browser, it may look something like the below.

 

Click “OK” to proceed with deleting your Survey and all data associated with it. NOTE: This data cannot be retrieved. If you change your mind, you can simply click “Cancel” and the Survey will not be deleted.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk